Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
Focus Gaming News
RAAPA Expo Autumn 2022
jamma
highwaygames
GAT Expo
羅馬尼亞雜誌
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > Current Issue > Products
Products
GTI’s Motivation - Introducing the Exhibits to Global Audience

Asu Su
The 10th anniversary grand show, GTI Asia China Expo 2018, is just around the corner.  Though the global buyers do not arrive at Guangzhou, they have provided the GTI Asia China Expo committee with their needs such as special new products, targeted exhibitors, booth information, targeted products and budgets.  600+ exhibitors are poised to expose partial new products and hot sale products in advance to centralize popularity.  In order to welcome this 10th anniversary, GTI Asia China Expo will feature 8 halls and more than 20 kinds of amusement products.  There will be over 1,700 new products making debuts at the show floor, covering video games, amusement park equipment, children’s amusement equipment, VR & AR, inflatables, water park equipment, motorless amusement equipment, and other indoor and outdoor amusement equipment.  Here, we introduce some splendid exhibitors and products to you!

Hall 1.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 70
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 150sq.m: some 15
Exhibitors come from: Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Shenzhen, Wuhan, Suzhou, Shanghai, and Beijing, among others.
Featured products: FEC Amusement Equipment, VR, Gift Machines, Small-size Amusement Facilities.

A number of well-known comprehensive games and entertainment enterprises will gather together in Hall 1.1.  For instance, Zhongshan Shiyu Group & UNIS, which is famous for its plentiful variety of original game machines such as Polar Igloo (enhanced edition) and Candy Capsule.  Do not miss their hot products.

Tecway, a professional manufacturer of producing children’s amusement equipment for over 20 years, will launch Amber Bus, Poli Car, and other lovely kiddie rides series.  Tecway sincerely invite you to experience their products.

Superwing is mainly engaged in shooting game machines and car simulators and will present 55” VR Chariot and Ice Man 2 at the GTI expo, bringing you an exciting and dynamic game experience.

Following a transformation, Shunhong now focuses on producing and selling medium-sized amusement equipment and redemption machines.  The simulator Allied Tank Attack 2 and the coin pusher Hoops Mania and other brand new high-revenue games & amusement equipment will be on display at GTI expo.

Lida, a well-known gift machine manufacturer, is famous for its diverse products and excellent workmanship.  Lida has integrated the world-famous attractions and other elements into the design of gift machines and crane machines, which have been well received by the market.  And Lida will exhibit the Carnaby Series in light blue, the Telephone Series, and other distinctive series of gift machines, which are available to buyers around the world.

Zhuoyuan, one of the leading enterprises of VR equipment in China, strongly recommends the VR products like VR Dark Mars Simulator and VR Mecha, which are popular among buyers at home and abroad.  Once again with the sci-fi surreal appearance and the game content, the dividing line between virtual and real will be drawn in Hall 1.1.

Funshare is mainly engaged in sports games such as Extreme Snowboard and Starry Sky.  It is a benchmark enterprise for sports game products in the industry.  Sports + entertainment is one of the features of its products.

Sea Animation will demonstrate the fishing product Ocean Party and hunting product Medals of Heroes at GTI show.  Continuing the reputation of high-revenue and popular, Sea Animation looks forward to meeting you on Sept. 12th ~14th.

Taiwan-based enterprise Seven Fairy, which has set up a branch in Guangzhou, has specialized in gift machines for more than 20 years.  Seven Fairy owns many direct-sales stores and has rich operational experience.  Its gift machines are colorful and unique.  Cartoon House is one of its masterpieces.

Landi will bring two brand new redemption machines - Super Crane and The Legend of Flower-Fruit Mountain 2s.

Qianhui launched the popular amusement facilities Happy Singing and Networking Crane Machines to link the entertainment mode of flow economy with online and offline.

Neofuns, with its cutting prize machines that are popular among thousands of game entertainment places in China, has launched many new products such as Cut Ur Prize 3 and Happy Frog to create a splendid corner of scissors series game machines.

Huatong, a veteran domestic video game manufacturer, has developed new redemption machines such as The Big Adventure and UFO Baby based on its years of R&D experience in the development of high-revenue game products.

Hall 2.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 50
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 150sq.m: some 15
Exhibitors come from: Guangzhou, Zhongshan, and others.
Featured products: Simulators, VR, Crane Machines, Childrens Amusement Facilities.

Look has long enjoyed a great reputation in its indoor and outdoor amusement facilities, especially in the manufacture of small and medium-sized amusement equipment.  And G-Look will exhibit mini-train series products such as Time Travel and Happy Hour at this GTI show.

Yi Eel Shang, a Taiwan-based professional manufacturer of crane machines owns a large number of original design crane machines from small-sized cane machines for children to super-large crane machines for parent-child families and adults, you name it.  What’s more, Yi Eel Shang’s products are exported to Europe and other overseas markets, and the hot-sale products such as 6-player Baby Bear crane machine and DIY Gold House will meet with domestic and foreign buyers at their 434 sq.m booth in GTI expo.

The veteran manufacturer Zhanhui that is particularly outstanding in the crane machines and racing games simulators will bring its hot and new products - Speed Rider 3 and Toy story 3 to display at the 10th GTI Asia China Expo.

Nitto Fun gives full play to its advantages in game design and machinery manufacturing, and it has created a variety of FEC series of game entertainment products such as Deep Sea Adventure 2 and Fantasy Forest Bowling (Deluxe Edition).

With the ultra-strong technique and creativity in indoor and outdoor amusement park attractions, Prodigy brings large-sale amusement products - 26 Seats Royal Crown Carousel and Monkey King Jumping to carry out the family entertainment mode to the end.

Sealy, a well-known manufacturer of electronic game development in the industry, takes FEC equipment as the main direction, and at the same time produces abundant AR interactive projection products.  Numerous new models such as Candy Bubble and Dinosaur Century Spout will be presented in this GTI expo.

Huangyue is a well-known distributor of game machines in the industry.  It has a large number of hot-sale products like the redemption machine Futbol Mundial, will be launched at GTI show.

China's first-class environmental art design enterprise - Elephant Sculpture brings a new work The Ice and Snow Mirror for its paradise venue design to create a magical world of ice and snow!

What’s more, a number of companies in the crane machine sector will also bring innovative and new products with super IP to GTI Asia China Expo, such as Color World and Pink Double Mini House crane machine from Jixingleyuan, Song Wang’s Kumamon series and Europe Style crane machines, and Turning Play and Space Shuttle crane machines from Joyplay.

Hall 3.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 51
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 150 sq.m: some 13
Exhibitors come from: Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Shenzhen, and Zigong
Featured products: redemption machines, simulators, crane machines, shooting games, small-sized amusement equipment, theme park management systems.

With the exclusive exhibition area of 700sq.m, Wahlap, the national video game prominent enterprise, will showcase over 80 various kinds of game machines.  Overtake (VR), co-developed by Wahlap and Taiwan IGS, and Rabbids, a hot game imported from overseas, along with a range of new products will be presented at the expo.

A good many themes and new materials will be presented by Tongli such as Crazy Toy 4 and Crazy 3 Stars along with other hot products.

Play More, the professional operator of video redemption products, will bring a profitable revenue machine - Bounce Fireball, which combines 6 classic games, and a precise market positioning and large market demand game - Lucky Kiddy.  Besides, more hot redemption machines that can double your revenues will be showcased at GTI Asia China Expo.

BaiShun (HuaTai) will present new shooting game Sniper Elite AR (without headset), military style large-screen shooting game - The King of Guns and other series of game machines.

There will be upwards of a hundred new products presented at the expo, such as Arccer’s Sonic Quick Hand, Jinhui’s GO! GO! Watermelon and Battle in Halloween, Shanzhifu’s Car Robot and Lucky Money, Saint-Fun’s Street Basketball (WeChat Edition) and Fast Beat Battle Rider, M Sky’s Moto X and Jungle Around as well as Little Cat’s Playing House and Baby Rolling Ball from XinXingYa.  Let’s look forward to the show.

Hall 4.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 53
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 150sq.m: some 15
Exhibitors come from: Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Shenzhen, Taizhou, and Wenzhou, among others.
Featured products: VR games, redemption machines, shooting games, kiddie rides, trampolines.

For new redemption games, Jiuyou’s Gifts From Above and Machine Family series will be presented at the show.

What’s more, Rongxiang’s Halloween and Lucky Gold will be presented at the show.

Flying, which is noted for its shooting games, will showcase its magnum opus 3-player Hunting Hero and multiplayer sport game Bowling.

As the only VR business inspection point, NineD will bring its masterpiece V of War, and Bear Baby which is developed for children.

As for the machinery games, Dacheng will present Hurricane One Racing and Deification Carousel.

For gift machines, No. 3 Animation will showcase the crane machine series Fresh Milk and Crown Telephone Booth to access to its markets.

Hall 5.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 86
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 150sq.m: some 9
Exhibitors come from: Beijing, Shenyang, Dalian, Shanghai, Nanjing, Dongguan, Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Shenzhen, and Hong Kong, to name several.
Featured products: Dancing Machines, Mini KTV, redemption machines, kiddie rides, inflatables, VR&AR, parts & accessories.

Qiji, a service provider which is dedicated to offering solutions to ticket and credit exchange of indoor theme park or video arcades etc., will present its exclusive equipment - E Yuan Automatic Money Changers and Gift Exchange machines.  Beslepark will present a host of new inflatables such as Skiing Adventure and Macarons-style Modern Castle to global buyers. Chuangqi’s exquisite Star Tours and the thrilling haunted house - Dead Cry will provide the new expedition entertainment to the players.

Hall 6.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 71
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 150sq.m: some 10
Exhibitors come from: Dalian, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Wuhu, Fujian, Henan, Guangzhou, Zhongshan, and Shenzhen.
Featured products: VR&AR, kiddie rides, inflatables, parts and accessories.

Macrown, founded in 1998, is known for its series of crane machines, gift machines and ice cream machines in the market.  By means of its unique and novel products along with attentive service, Macrown wins extensive recognition in the market.  As ice cream machines are featured products, Macrown will showcase the series of 2-player Ice Cream and 4-player Ice Cream.

As for VR products, Hall 6.1 converges over 20 VR suppliers such as Sile and Movie Power.  Sile will bring arcade games and large-scale scene VR products like VR Combat and VR Haunted House, while Movie Power is presenting the experiential masterpiece VR Rowboat and VR Flight Simulator, blending extreme sports into VR products.

Covering the largest exhibition area of 270sq.m in Hall 6.1, VRWAY will present blockbuster VR titles like Cross The Alliance and Hyperun, offering players spacious room for walking.

Tongyou, dedicated to developing children interactive projection equipment, is presenting a raft of showpieces such as its masterpiece Bullseye Party which combines archery and interactive projector. 

Superboy, a one-stop integration amusement brand provider that supplies super IP - GGbond and Lebeier chain park, is bringing a good deal of theme inflatables such as Joy Inflatables and Forest Series Inflatable to the show.

Hall 7.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 50
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 100sq.m: some 3
Exhibitors come from: Beijing, Binzhou, Taizhou, Wenzhou, Zhengzhou, Dongguan, Guangzhou, and Zhongshan.
Featured products: Outdoor development projects, kiddie rides, bumper car, medium-sized amusement equipment, gift machines.

Focusing on parent-child interactive and educational projects, XingShiLe will launch the Archaeological Paradise, a large-scale archaeological science experience project for children.  With 20 years of established Sino-British joint venture background, World Fun has provided a number of classic products for theme parks and indoor playgrounds around the world.  It has become a benchmark in design, research and development, quality and other aspects of the industry.  At GTI Expo, World Fun will bring a number of large-scale amusement products such as Hammerhead Shark and Carousel.

Hall 8.1
Exhibitor quantity: some 60
Exhibitors with an exhibition area of 100sq.m: some 8
Exhibitors come from: Beijing, Rizhao, Binzhou, Zhengzhou, Dongguan, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Zhongshan, Zhanjiang, and Foshan.
Featured products: Outdoor development projects, kiddie rides, bumper car, medium-sized amusement equipment, gift machines.

Shi Ke Wei was established in 2009, mainly engaged in indoor and outdoor amusement products.  After several generations of improvement, its hot product Jiongjiongxia Electric Drift Car as well as a variety of bumper cars, small trains and other amusement products will appear at the expo.

LiMeiQi owns 9 special equipment production licenses in Henan Province, has strong technical strength in the manufacture of large-scale amusement products.  It will bring a variety of amusement products such as Pirate Ship to the expo.

Jicai has creative concepts in the design of gift machines, creating a number of attractive and highly profitable gift machines.  It’s going to show the Colorful Doll Machine, Retail Machine and other series of products suitable for operation.

Lucky Dog, which mainly engages in soft playground production and park operation, will bring a variety of self-designed soft playground products such as Pirate Ship and Magic Tree House to the expo, to show the diversified entertainment experience of soft playground combined with high technology.


The article is published in the GTI Magazine Issue No. 167 in August 2018

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.

首頁
語言/Language
點擊展開
還有 進入 GTI 全球產頁資訊網
註冊
登入
大勝科技 DST
豐邑富 Feng Yi Fu
陆豪科技
富達育樂 Fuda
GTI China Expo 2019
RAS-rimini-2020
IAAPA Expo 2019
eventexpo
pressgiochi
SAGSE 2019
EAG 2019
電子報訂閱
訂閱
我們在各種平台提供最新資訊
GTI全球電玩產業資訊網 > 當期專刊 > 產品
產品
10GT,I動力,迎向世界的GTI展品速遞!

蘇國偉
2018年第十屆GTI廣州展開幕在即,全球買家人未至,採購需求就已向GTI廣州展組委會早早報備,特色新品、名牌大廠、展位資訊等都想一一精准對應,採購目標和預算十分清晰。600多家參展商正蓄勢待發,紛紛提前曝光部分新品、爆款,為凝聚展前人氣精心佈局。2018年,迎來GTI廣州展十周年盛會,8大展館4大類主題專區,細分20多小項的泛娛樂產品種類,預計將有超過1700多款新品亮相展會,涵蓋電子遊戲機、遊樂園設施、兒童娛樂設備、VR&AR、淘氣堡、水上設備、無動力遊樂設施等室內外遊戲遊樂產品。小編為您精挑細選,逐館推薦!

1.1
展商數量:約70
150㎡大展商:約15
展商屬地:廣州、中山、深圳、武漢、蕪湖、蘇州、上海、北京等
特色產品:FEC家庭娛樂設備、VR產品、禮品機、小型遊樂設施

1.1館集中了多家知名綜合型遊戲遊藝企業,如以種類豐富的原創遊戲機臺聞名的中山世宇集團,帶來了《北極冰屋加強版》、《糖果扭扭蛋》,鎖定FEC類的熱銷產品路線。

專業製造兒童遊樂設備20多年的廣州市凱昌電子有限公司推出《安巴救護車》、《Poli警車》等造型可愛的兒童騎乘機臺,邀您來親身體驗。

以射水和模擬車機遊戲為強項的廣州市雄翔動漫科技有限公司攜《55寸VR戰車》、《冰封俠2代》亮相展會,帶給你刺激、動感的遊戲體驗。

轉型專注中型樂園遊樂設備和彩票機的廣州市順宏遊樂設備有限公司以模擬機《坦克大戰2代》、推幣彩票機《熱血聯盟》打頭陣,展出多款新型的高營收遊戲遊藝設備。

禮品機的知名生產商廣州市力達動漫科技有限公司以產品款色多樣、做工精良著稱,力達把世界著名景點景物等元素融入到禮品機、娃娃機的設計當中,廣受市場好評。本次展會推出卡納比系列(淺藍色)、泰勒芬系列等特色禮品機,提供給全球買家的採購挑選。

中國VR設備的龍頭企業之一廣州卓遠虛擬現實科技有限公司強勢推薦深受海內外買家熱捧的《暗黑戰車》、《暗黑機甲》系列VR產品套裝,再次以科幻的超現實造型和遊戲內容,在1.1館劃出虛擬和顯示的分界線。

廣州紛享科技發展有限公司以《極限滑雪》、《星空曲棍球》等運動類遊戲產品為主打,是行業內運動類遊戲遊藝產品的標杆企業,運動+娛樂是其產品的特色標誌之一。

廣州市海茂動漫科技有限公司的捕魚類大作《深海派對釣魚》、狩獵類先鋒產品《英雄勳章》,將延續高營收、受歡迎的口碑,9月12日-14日與大家見面。

來自臺灣,在廣州設立分公司的七賢國際有限公司專營禮品娃娃機20多年,擁有多家直營門店和豐富的運營經驗,其生產的禮品機色彩繽紛、造型奇特,《雷霆旋風球(大)》/《Cartoon House》就是其中的代表作。

廣州市藍迪動漫科技有限公司帶來兩款新式彩票機《超級吊車》、《花果山傳奇2s》

廣州千惠金屬製品有限公司推出流量類遊戲遊藝設備《歌神歡樂唱》、《網路娃娃機》,把流量經濟的娛樂方式聯通線上和線下。

以剪刀禮品機風靡全國上千遊戲遊藝場所的廣州立而方(冠達)電子科技有限公司,強勢推出《剪刀機三代》、《旅行呱呱》等多款新品,打造一“剪”傾情的亮麗風景線。

國內資深的電子遊戲生產商廣州市華通動漫科技有限公司憑藉多年高營收遊戲產品的研發經驗,推出《呱呱大冒險》《幽浮寶貝》等新式彩票機。

2.1
展商數量:約50
150㎡大展商:約15
展商屬地:廣州、中山等
特色產品:模擬機、VR&AR產品、娃娃機、兒童遊樂設施

中山市智樂遊藝設備有限公司在室內外樂園設備,特別是中小型遊樂設備製造方面享負盛名,本次展會帶來小火車系列《時光旅行》、《歡樂時光》等產品。

源自臺灣的娃娃機專業製造商宜爾商(宜宏)企業有限公司擁有數量眾多的原創設計娃娃機,從以兒童為對象的小型娃娃機,到服務親子家庭和成人的超大型娃娃機,應有盡有,產品更是遠銷歐美等地,《六人直升娃娃機》、《DIY黃金屋》等熱銷產品都會在其434㎡的展位中與國內外買家見面。

在娃娃機和競速類模擬機方面尤為出色的老牌廠商廣州市展暉動漫(寶輝電子)科技有限公司,帶來其爆款產品的第三代新款《極速摩托3》、《PP虎3》亮相第十屆GTI廣州展。

中山市日東動漫科技有限公司充分發揮其在遊戲設計和機械製造方面的優勢,打造出多款FEC系列的遊戲遊藝產品《深海大冒險2》、《夢幻保齡球(豪華版)》。

在室內外遊樂園設施具備超強技術實力和創造力的鄭州市神童遊樂設備有限公司,帶來景觀式大型遊樂產品《26座皇冠轉馬》和《猴王彈跳》,把家庭闔家歡的娛樂模式進行到底。

在業界赫赫有名的電子遊戲研發生產商廣州市希力動漫科技有限公司,以FEC設備為主要方向,同時在AR互動投影產品和技術上產出頗豐,本屆展會《糖果泡泡》、《恐龍世紀-大水炮》等多款新機都會一一亮相。

廣州市皇粵動漫科技有限公司是業內知名的遊戲機臺研發生產銷售商,擁有大量的熱銷產品,展會上將重磅推出彩票機大作《足球小將》。

國內一流的環藝設計企業——中山市大象無形環境藝術工程有限公司帶來其樂園場地設計的新作《冰雪魔鏡》,打造神奇的冰雪世界!

多家娃娃機品牌企業也紛紛帶來創新造型和超級IP的新品出席GTI廣州展,如廣州市吉幸寶(吉星樂園)動漫科技有限公司的《繽紛世界》、《雙人mini屋(粉)》,廣州松旺電子科技有限公司《熊本熊系列娃娃機》、《歐美風娃娃機》,廣州錦誠科技有限公司《一推天下》、《星球抓起》。

3.1
展商數量:約51
150㎡大展商:約13
展商屬地:廣州、中山、深圳、自貢等
特色產品:彩票機、模擬機、娃娃機、槍機(射擊遊戲)、小型遊樂設施、樂園管理系統

國內電子遊戲機殿堂級企業廣州華立科技股份有限公司在700多平方米的專屬展位上,將展出超過80款熱銷機台,其中華立科技與臺灣IGS聯合研發的《火線狂飆(VR版)》會繼續亮相展會,還有國外引進的爆款遊戲大作《瘋狂兔子好萊塢》等多款新品登場。

以多主題、新材料應用為特色的遊戲遊藝設備製造商廣州通利動漫科技有限公司,帶來《瘋狂娃娃4》、《瘋狂三星》等多款超人氣力作隆重登場。

螢屏彩票機運營專家廣州淘氣貓動漫科技有限公司帶來首款高營收、半機械彩票機《魔龍跳跳球》,集合6款經典小遊戲、精准定位市場大需求的《小波比機》,還有更多讓你營收加倍的彩票機爆款將在GTI廣州展展出。

廣州市(華泰)百順動漫科技有限公司以不帶頭盔的新型射擊遊戲《AR狙擊精英》、軍事風十足的大屏射擊遊戲《絕地槍王》等系列射擊遊戲機臺出征GTI廣州展,一展風采。

還有廣州市勝驊動漫科技有限公司《音速快手》;廣州金匯科技有限公司《禮品滾滾來》、《決戰萬聖夜》;廣州山之富動漫科技有限公司《汽車機器人》、《幸運金幣》;廣州尚瑩電子科技有限公司《街頭籃球機微信版》、《環狀摩托車》;魔法互動科技(中山)有限公司《Moto ×》、《叢林轉馬》;廣州市鑫興亞動漫科技有限公司《小童貓玩趣屋》、《豪華動物滾球Ⅱ代》等上百款新品在展會展出,敬請期待。

 

4.1
展商數量:約53
150㎡大展商:約15
展商屬地:廣州、中山、深圳、臺州、溫州等
特色產品:VR遊戲、彩票機、槍機(射擊遊戲)、兒童遊樂設備、蹦床

4.1館的彩票類新作有廣州市久遊動漫科技有限公司《禮從天降》、《工程家族系列》

廣州榮翔動漫(禧聰遊樂)科技有限公司《驚魂萬聖夜》《幸運金幣》

以射擊遊戲起家的廣州市順翔動漫科技有限公司帶來代表作《狩獵英雄3人版》和多人運動類遊藝產品《保齡球》

作為2017《財富》全球論壇官方指定唯一VR商務考察點的廣州玖的數碼科技有限公司帶來超級大作《V 戰》,及針對兒童開發的專屬VR遊戲產品《熊寶》

在機械類遊樂產品方面,中山大成動漫科技有限公司帶來《颶風一號狂舞飛車》和《皇家轉馬》

廣州市三號動漫科技有限公司則以《粉牛奶車》和《藍皇冠》來衝擊禮品機市場。

5.1
展商數量:約86
150㎡大展商:約9
展商屬地:北京、瀋陽、大連、上海、南京、東莞、廣州、中山、深圳、香港等
特色產品:跳舞機、迷你KTV、彩票機、兒童遊樂設備、淘氣堡、VR&AR、配件

為室內樂園、電玩廳等場所的彩票、積分等兌換提供解決方案的服務商南京奇跡網路科技有限公司(奇G遊)帶來專屬的產品設備《E元自助提幣機》、《奇G遊禮品兌換機》;淘氣堡專業設計策劃企業廣州貝斯樂遊樂設備有限公司則以《滑雪大冒險》、《馬卡龍風格現代城堡》等多款新式淘氣堡設施呈現給全球買家,瀋陽市創奇遊樂設備有限公司帶來精工設計的《星際巡航》和驚險刺激的《喪屍驚魂》鬼屋,展現探險娛樂的最新體驗。

6.1
展商數量:約71
150㎡大展商:約10
展商屬地:大連、上海、杭州、蕪湖、福建、河南、廣州、中山、深圳等
特色產品:VR&AR、兒童遊樂設備、淘氣堡、周邊零配件

創始於1998年的廣州市宏冠動漫科技有限公司在娃娃機、禮品機和霜淇淋機等系列產品上有尤為出色的市場表現,憑藉獨特新意的產品和準確周到的服務,贏得了市場的廣泛認可。霜淇淋機是宏冠的特色機台,展會上將會展出《霜淇淋機雙人版》、《霜淇淋機四人版》等系列新品。

在VR產品方面雲集思樂VR、影動力等20多家參展商,廣州思樂動漫科技有限公司更是帶來了《VR雷霆戰車》、《VR怨靈鬼屋》等單機和大場景VR大作;廣州市影擎電子科技有限公司到來划艇運動和翼裝飛行的動感驚心VR體驗大作《VR划艇》和《我心飛翔》,把極限的運動體驗融入到VR產品上來。

6.1館展位面積最大的VR展商廣州全影匯資訊科技有限公司,在270㎡的展位上推出《穿越聯盟》、《極速衝刺》等多款大空間行走的VR遊戲大作。

專注開發兒童互動投影遊戲的大連童遊科技有限公司,帶來射箭運動+互動投影相結合的遊戲大作《靶心派對》及多款互動投影遊戲產品。

擁有豬豬俠、星際小螞蟻等超級IP及樂貝兒連鎖樂園的一站式綜合遊樂品牌服務商廣州力童實業控股有限公司,帶來《歡樂淘氣堡》、《森林系列淘氣堡》等多個主題系列的淘氣堡產品。

7.1
展商數量:約50
100㎡大展商:約3
展商屬地:北京、濱州、臺州、溫州、鄭州、東莞、廣州、中山等
特色產品:戶外拓展、兒童遊樂設備、碰碰車、中型遊樂設備、禮品機

專注親子互動和益智遊樂專案的廣州星世樂遊樂科技有限公司,推出大型兒童考古科普體驗專案《考古樂園》。有著中英合資背景的沃德樂實業有限公司成立20年來,為世界各地的主題公園及室內遊樂場提供了多款經典產品,在設計、研發、品質等方面成為市場的標杆,本屆展會將帶來《鯊魚飛車》、《旋轉木馬》等多款大型遊樂設備。

8.1
展商數量:約60
100㎡大展商:約8
展商屬地:北京、日照、濱州、鄭州、東莞、深圳、廣州、中山、湛江、佛山等
特色產品:戶外拓展、兒童遊樂設備、碰碰車、中型遊樂設備、禮品機

廣州史可威動漫科技有限公司成立於2009年,主營室內外遊樂設備,其明星產品《炯炯俠電動漂移車》如今經歷了好幾代的改良進化,將會連同多款碰碰車、小火車等遊樂設備亮相展會。

擁有河南省9項特種設備生產許可證的鄭州力美奇遊樂設備有限公司,在大型遊樂設備製造上具備強大的技術實力,本屆展會將帶來《海盜船》等多款機動遊戲設備。

廣州吉采動漫科技有限公司在禮品機的造型設計上有極為出色創意理念,打造出多款極具觀賞性、高盈利的禮品機台,展會上將帶來《吉采繽紛娃娃機》、《零售花車精品機》等適合多元場景運營的系列產品。

主營淘氣堡生產、樂園運營等業務的深圳市樂奇多遊樂設備有限公司,將帶來《海盜船》、《魔幻樹屋》等多款自主設計的淘氣堡產品,展示淘氣堡樂園結合高科技的多元娛樂體驗。


※本文刊登於20188月號No. 167GTI海外專刊

 
關於我們 | 廣告刊登 | 客戶服務 | 網站地圖
熱線電話 +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
傳真號碼 +886-2-2742-0522
客服信箱 按此寄信
公司地址 10585 臺北市松山區寶清街17號2樓之1
Copyright © 2009-2011 GTI全球電玩產業資訊網. All right reserved. 未經許可不得轉載,侵權必究法律責任 網頁設計-好點子數位創意