Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
jamma
GTI China Expo 2022
羅馬尼亞雜誌
GAT Expo
Focus Gaming News
highwaygames
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > Current Issue > Reports
Reports
The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area will Make Its Debut at GTI Asia China Expo II

The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area is initiated by GTI Asia China Expo and planned by Daqian, undertaking the mission of "to upgrade the modern cultural industry system and build a strong socialist country", and sparing no effort to create the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area integrating culture, entertainment, and technology. Relaying on the depth mission and the ambitious enterprises, based on the link of cultural tourism industry and industry integration as a highlight, The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area promotes the future development of cultural tourism and the industrialization of future concepts. The goal is to promote "industry + creative incubation", "recreation + leisure experience", "cultural tourism + regional diversification", and contribute to the achievement of a smarter, more immersive and richer industrial future.

Since its birth, the Future Concept of Cultural tourism Area has actively integrated new technologies to bring breakthroughs in the industry, created innovative entertainment solutions with Chinese characteristics, and promoted the Chinese intelligent manufacturing of game and amusement on the international stage. It is very creative and futuristic, attracting the attention of provincial tourism associations, municipal tourism bureau, manufacturers from the game and amusement industry and professional buyers. It is an excellent choice for cultural tourism landscapes, science and education museums, farmhouses and large complexes.

In the future, all traditional industries can be preceded by the word "intelligence" or "smart". For example, smart VR hall, smart water park, smart playground, and even smart city, smart China. The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area will continue to promote the industrial transformation of future concept and sincerely hope to help the game and amusement industry to open up new directions, create new heights, and explore a new future.

A number of cultural tourism industry related companies are contributing to The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area

The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area has won the support of many enterprises with a profound mission in the field of game entertainment, including GTI China Amuse, Zhuoyuan, Daqian, Daxin, YouCaiHua, JiXingLeYuan, BoDiLuo (BDL), Zhongyi, Liangjia Sports, Easy Food International, Wali, Creative Made and so on.

The boosters of the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area boasts many years of industry experience, focusing on exploring and integrating technologies and games and amusement industry. It assists the amusement park equipment, video games, water park equipment, children's amusement equipment, and VR/AR/MR to connect with the cultural tourism industry, to create wisdom cultural tourism complexes, contributing to build a country with the most cultural influence.

Sun Yibing, the General Manager Guangzhou Daqian Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.

With the implementation of the 14th five-year plan for the development of cultural tourism sectors, the cultural tourism sector will become the pillar industry for the overall development of the national economy. A strong cultural tourism country or a strong cultural tourism city will surely become a powerful boost to promote economic development, strengthen people's livelihood, improve national happiness levels, and stimulate internal economic circulation. Under such a general background, the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area came into being.

The current cultural tourism industry market is full of products, funds, brands, and IPs, buts lack new concepts and new models. It is necessary to create an influential and leading future concept to lead the cultural tourism industry, and the future of enterprises. The setup of the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area comes from the future concept of the industry and goes to the future of its enterprises. In order to guide customers in how to invest, operate, generate income, and lead cultural tourism companies to innovate and develop, we not only need product innovation, but also conceptual innovation. We need a comprehensive and reasonable plan, to maximize investment benefits, promote the rapid enterprise development, and offer a clearer and simpler ideas for operations. That is the goal of the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area.

Founded in 2005, Daqian (short for Daqian Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.), located next to Startoon City, Panyu, Guangzhou, is one of the earliest environmental art companies in China that focuses on the planning, designing and construction of children’s indoor/outdoor theme parks, cultural tourism complex, anime amusement parks, rural scenery, theme malls, and sculpture arts, to name a few. Over many years, the company has been awarded the “High Technology Expertise” and the “Panyu District Private Enterprises Top 100 Brands in 2017”.

Daqian has been committed to providing professional designs, excellent craft and completed solutions to their customers at home and abroad. For many years of development, it has also gathered rich experience in designing and construction that helps it to keep the leading position in the industry all the time. Moreover, the company also features the professional design team, advanced manufacturing processes, high-tech research team, FRP production team, and some supporting factories like hardware lighting factory, acrylic plastic lamp box factory, park operation & management company, amusement equipment company as well as the brand service company. It has undertaken numerous decoration service for children’s theme parks and landscape building around the world, and offered supporting service to some top enterprises like Disneyland, Chimelong, and Fantawild, as well as completed solutions to some famous amusement brands like OCT, Lesney, Wanda Kids, and so on. With its quality service and products, Daqian stands out in the competitive market; shows its unique value of art decoration; and wins lots of admiration from investors and customers.

Lu Jian, the General Manager of Guangzhou Wali Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd.

The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area will be unveiled at the GTI Asia China Expo 2021. It takes the road of innovation, creates a new river of cultural tourism experience, takes the forefront of amusement, and leads the industry. It will become the highlight of every city. It is our responsibility to go steady, reach far, and create a bright future to engage in the cultural tourism and amusement industry!

Founded on 8th April, 2014, Guangzhou Wali Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd. is a research & development, production, installation, delivery, service and sales set in one-scale enterprise. We mainly provide indoor and outdoor amusement equipment, including children park, Starry Star Hall, Magic Mirror Maze, Transparent House, super trampoline, children/adult rock climbing, Jungle trekking, dry ski & slide skiing.

Owning products that are designed and R&D independently, Wali has strong competitiveness. And, with strong technical force and professional team, as well as perfect management system, we constantly strengthen our quality awareness, pays attention to the improvement of quality and technology, to better serve customers. All the products are safe and interactive by keeping learning advanced technology. Wali adheres to the service mission of serving customers by heart, and providing customers a one-stop service. We have won a good reputation from our customers. If you choose Wali, we will let you feel relieved!

Wei Baimei, Founder / General Manager of Guangzhou BoDiLuo (BDL) Investment Development Co., Ltd.

The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area is well-developed, relying on the respective advantages of companies with in-depth missions and future ambitions, based on industrial integration, to create futuristic creative solutions, and promote the sound development of the modern cultural industry system. It truly achieves "industry + creative incubation, "amusement + leisure experience", and "cultural tourism + global diversification", and accelerates the transformation of traditional amusement parks into smart cultural tourism complexes. The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area will be unveiled at GTI Asia China Expo. It surely will be splendid and all-embracing.

BoDiLuo is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the integration and application of game, entertainment, and VR industries. We focus on patriotic education theme halls, sports stadiums, FECs, and children’s amusement parks. We are committed to the integration of resources in the VR+ experience hall industry, providing projects for customers to achieve their profit goals, and offering sustainable development and successful business model services.

Its strategic franchise brand partners include Hylaeion, XingGuangMao, Muyan Bookstore, KiKi Game Club, Luoke Park, XingLiPai, and Funland.

Independent R&D of hot products:

1. Sports hall products: 10-meter air rifle (new), 270 degree wireless gun (new).

2. Video game gun battle zone products: Patillo Agent (new), Sniper Elite (2nd generation), Shooting King (2nd generation of Fashion Version), Ferris Wheel real ball shooting gift machine, Royal Hunting Ground (new), and VR Space-Time Warrior (new) .

3. Redemption machines with screens: Animal Fantasia (new) and Mecha Devil City.

Zhou Xiaojun, the General Manager of Guangzhou JiXingLeYuan Animation Technology Co., Ltd.

The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area will set a precedent in the future concept of electronic amusement equipment, cultural tourism sector and leisure and entertainment sector, which is a great event for the industry. Times are changing and society is developing. There is no future without exploration. I hope that the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area can cater to the market, enrich social and cultural needs, and bring new opportunities and hopes for the development of the industry!

JiXingBao is not only a comprehensive company that concentrates on R&D, producing and selling gift machines and crane machines, but also an agent of Taiwan Paokai, Korea Komi Wuzi, FURYU in Mainland China. Various types of gift machines and crane machines are listed as the top products in the world. In May 2018, JiXingBao won the title of The Only Company fulfilling the National Technical Group Standard in Crane Industry. Since its establishment 10 years ago, Jixingbao has been adhering to the tenet of "honest management, customer first, excellent quality, quality assurance", and aiming at "continuous innovation, leading the market, pursuing excellence and creating a better future", to improve itself constantly. At present, it has won a good praise in the market.

Why is JiXingBao’s second-hand gift machine which has been used for three years still a hot product in the market? Even more expensive than some brand new gift machines from some domestic manufacturers? What is the charm of JiXingBao’s gift machine? The exterior? Is it really because of its beautiful appearance? Experts very clearly gave us the answers. The core of the gift machine is accuracy, which can accurately run for 48 hours consecutively. In 2019, JiXingBao was awarded the title of "High-tech Enterprise" in Guangdong Province, and went further on the road of producing more sophisticated gift machines.

Guo Fenghao, the representative of Creative Made Co., Ltd.

GTI Asia China Expo’s 12 years’ exploration shows its ambitions! GTI Asia China Expo will develop China's game and amusement industry, and combine its own comprehensiveness, diversification, development, and internationality to build a bridge connecting the amusement and amusement markets at home and abroad, and achieve mutual benefit and win-win for domestic and foreign buyers!

Creative Made Co., Ltd. is engaged in building scenes of indoor EPP building park and making DIY building blocks for children's preschool education. Integrating with research and development, design, manufacturing and sales, Creative Made has the right of import and export, as well as the system of e-business. Our products are made of new materials with good quality. Under the purpose of eco-friendly, healthy and safe, we are strict with product quality, and have applied for a number of national patents and national safety certification and CCC certification.

Performance and Application

EPP features light weight, good resilience, quakeproof and compression resistance, high deformation recovery rate, good absorption performance, oil resistance, acid resistance, alkali resistance, resistance to various chemical solvents, nonabsorbent, insulation, heat resistance (-40~130C) and flame retardant, no Toxins and odorless. EPP is 100% recyclable and almost no degradation in performance, which is a truly environmentally friendly foamed plastic. EPP has been widely used in the packaging industry, such as aviation, automobiles, electronic products, medical equipment, especially in the packaging of export products. EPP has become an irreplaceable packaging material in response to environmental requirements. Because of its non-toxicity and high temperature resistance, it is also widely used in food packaging and microwave heating.

Zhang Qingchun, the general manager of Hunan Zhongyi Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd.

The Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Area will make its debut at GTI Asia China Expo, which is different from traditional amusement parks. It integrates with technology and penetrates new ones. In the future, it will be an inevitable trend for the game and amusement industry to connect with the cultural tourism industry. In the future, the Future Concept of Cultural Tourism Areas will be likely to appear in cultural tourism landscapes, sports museums, science and education museums, farmhouses, and large complexes, etc.

Hunan Zhongyi Amusement Equipment Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive children's amusement high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development, design, production and sales, franchisee of children's amusement equipment. At present, our business covers many countries and regions around the world. To offer a better service for customers from all over the country, Zhongyi has settled our headquarters in Changsha, and branches in Guangzhou, Tianjin, Kunming, Hefei, Nanning and Chengdu. What’s more, our international trade extends to Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe, Russia, and other countries and regions.

With experienced designers, engineers, technicians, and other professional development teams, Zhongyi adheres to the concept of “innovation, development”, and has obtained several invention patent certificates. Relying on the increasing innovation ability in development, flexible and outstanding customization ability, and ever-improving delivery performance, Zhongyi has won the trust and cooperation of its global customers. At present, we have become the leading enterprise in the industry. In addition, Zhongyi participated in the compilation of China's "Indoor Children’s Soft Amusement Equipment Safety Technical Specifications". Due to our increasingly significant industry influence, CCTV Discovery Tour "Quality" and Hunan Economic TELEVISION station publicized the experience and achievements of Zhongyi.

As an outstanding industrial company, Zhongyi provides services for lots of national famous shopping malls, amusement enterprises, real estate companies, and chain amusement parks. In the future, Zhongyi will continue to be committed to leading the innovative development of the amusement industry and responding to the novel challenges of the global amusement industry.

※The article is published in the GTI Magazine Issue No. 201 in October 2021

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.

首页
语言/Language
點擊展開
還有 進入 GTI 全球產頁資訊網
注册
登入
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
Focus Gaming News
jamma
GAT Expo
羅馬尼亞雜誌
GTI China Expo 2022
RAAPA Expo Autumn 2022
电子报订阅
订阅
我们在各种平台提供最新信息
GTI全球电玩产业信息网 > 当期专刊 > 报导
报导
文化旅游产业未来概念馆即将亮相于2021 GTI广州展(二)

文化旅游产业未来概念馆是由GTI广州展发起,大千艺术策划,承载多家企业“为健全现代文化产业体系、建设社会主义强国略尽微薄之力”的初心,而倾力打造集文化、娱乐、科技于一体的新业态孵化项目。文化旅游产业未来概念馆紧紧依托具有深度使命和未来企图心企业的各自优势,以文化旅游产业链接为基调,以产业融合形成优秀核心整合为亮点,让“现有文化旅游产业未来化,未来概念产业化”,全面推进游戏游乐产业的良性快速发展,促成“产业+创意孵化”“游乐+休闲体验”“文旅+全域多元化”,为成就更智慧、更沉浸、更丰富的产业未来贡献力量。

文化旅游产业未来概念馆诞生至今,积极融合、渗透新技术,带来行业的突破,打造具备中国特色的游乐创新方案,推动中国游戏游乐“ 智”造走上国际舞台。其极具创意、未来感,备受省旅游协会、市旅游局关注、游戏游乐产业厂商以及专业买家关注,是文旅景观、科教馆、农家乐、大型综合体的极佳选择。

未来,所有的传统产业前面都可以加缀“智能”或“智慧”二字。例如智慧VR体验馆、智慧水上乐园、智慧游乐场,乃至智慧城市、智慧中国。文化产业旅游产业未来概念馆将继续推进未来概念产业化转型,衷心希望能帮助游戏游乐行业开拓新方向,创造新高度,探索新未来。

多家文旅产业公司为文化旅游产业未来概念馆助力

文化产业旅游产业未来概念馆获得游戏游乐领域具有深度使命的企业,包括GTI神州游乐、卓远、大千艺术、大新游乐、油菜花、吉星乐园、柏蒂罗、中一游乐、数字良嘉、轻餐国际、瓦力游乐、颗粒美等多家企业助力。

文化产业旅游产业未来概念馆助力大使拥有多年行业经验,专注于科技创意与游戏游乐行业的融合探索,协助游乐园设施、电子游戏、水乐园设备、儿童娱乐设备、VR/AR/MR五大领域衔接文化旅游产业,打造创意智慧文旅综合体,为建设文化强国贡献微薄之力。

广州大千装饰工程有限公司总经理 孙一斌

随着国家《“十四五”文化和旅游发展规划》的实施,文化和旅游产业将成为国民经济整体全面发展的支柱产业。文化强国,文旅強市,必将成为促进经济发展,加强民生建设,提升全民幸福指数,拉动经济内循环的强大助力。在这样的大背景大形势下,文化旅游产业未来概念馆应运而生。

当前的文化旅游产业市场,不缺产品、不缺资金、不缺品牌、不缺IP,但缺乏新的概念、新的模式,需要打造出有影响力、领导力的未来概念引领文旅行业,引领市场!文化旅游产业未来概念馆的创设,奔产业的未来概念而来,向企业的未来而去。我们不仅需要产品的创新,更需要概念的创新,才能引领客户如何投资、经营、创收,带领文旅企业创新研发。我们需要全方位的,上接天气、下接地气的、合理完善的未来概念方案,使投资利益最大化,企业发展快速化,落地操作思路更清晰、明了、简单,才是文旅产业未来概念馆的目标。

广州大千装饰工程有限公司始于2005年,坐落于广州番禺星力动漫游戏产业园旁,是国内最早专注于室内外主题亲子乐园、主题文旅综合体、动漫游乐场所、田园风光带、主题商城、雕塑艺术等各项室内外工装空间设计的专业环境艺术设计公司,同时也是“高新技术企业”“番禺区民营企业2017年度品牌100强”荣誉单位。

大千艺术成立至今,始终坚持着“先成就客户,再造就自己”理念作为蓬勃发展的源动力,将自己的专业性投放到全国以及全球每个大小城市中去,愿能给到客户更好的设计,更优的工艺质量以及更全套的解决方案。目前,大千艺术累积了丰富的设计施工经验和对行业间的掌控能力,通过多年的磨练和时间的积累,已经拥有长期稳定的设计团队和工艺制作团队,以及拥有高新技术研发团队、玻璃钢产品制作团队、五金灯饰厂、亚克力吸塑灯箱厂、乐园运营管理公司和游乐设备公司以及品牌服务机构。在国内外承接了大量的儿童主题乐园,游乐园、景观艺术等装饰工程,包括为游乐龙头企业如迪士尼、长隆集团、方特等提供配套服务,以及为深圳华侨城、海南乐斯尼、万达宝贝王等国内众多知名游乐品牌和连锁加盟游乐机构提供全套解决方案,从而在激烈的市场竞争中脱颖而出,显示了自己独特的艺术价值,赢得了广大投资商和消费者一致赞誉。

广州瓦力游乐设备有限公司总经理 陆健

文化旅游产业未来概念馆将亮相于2021 GTI广州展。未来概念馆行前人未走之路,创文旅体验新河,走游乐之先端,引领行业风向标,更会变成每个城市的打卡亮点;行当今创未来,是我辈从事文旅游乐行业之责,当负履前行!

广州瓦力游乐设备有限公司成立于2014年04月08日,是集研发设计、制造、安装运输、服务和销售一体的游乐设备公司。公司主要提供儿童乐园,网红馆、星空馆、魔幻镜子迷宫,网红星空房、透明房,超级大蹦床,儿童/成人拓展攀岩,丛林穿越,旱雪滑道等室内外游乐设备。

公司拥有自主设计研发品牌系列产品,具有很强的社会竞争力。其依托雄厚的技术力量和专业团队,以及完善的管理体制,不断强化全员质量意识,注重品质和工艺的提高,只为更好地服务于客户。瓦力通过不断学习先进技术,所有的产品皆具有安全系数高、互动性强等特点。公司秉承真诚服务客户,给客户提供一站式服务宗旨,赢得了广大客户良好的口碑。选择瓦力,您省心,我们定会让您放心!

广州市柏蒂罗投资发展有限公司 创始人/总经理 韦柏梅

文化旅游产业未来概念馆厚积薄发,依托具有深度使命和未来企图心企业的各自优势,以产业整合为基础,创造极具未来感的创意方案,并促进现代文化产业体系良性发展,真正做到“产业+创意孵化”“游乐+休闲体验”“文旅+全域多元化”,相辅相成加快传统游乐园向智慧文旅综合体转型更迭。概念馆即将亮相于2021 GTI展,定会精彩纷呈,百花齐放。

广州市柏蒂罗投资发展有限公司是一家集创意、研发、生产、销售及运营服务于一体的应用型高科技企业。我们专注于文旅景区爱国教育主题馆、运动竞技馆、家庭娱乐中心、儿童乐园领域,致力于VR+体验馆行业资源整合,为客户解决项目落地实现盈利方案,及提供可持续发展成功商业模式服务。

加盟品牌战略伙伴:热带雨林、星光猫、奇奇乐园、洛克公园、星力派、FUNLAND。

自主研发热销产品:

一、运动馆产品:十米气步枪(新)、270度无线打枪(新)。

二、电玩枪战区产品:柏蒂罗特工队(新)、狙击精英时尚版2代、绝地枪王时尚版2代、摩天轮实球射击礼品机、皇家猎场(新)、VR时空战士(新)。

三、带画面彩票机:动物幻想曲(新)、机甲魔鬼城。

广州市吉星乐园动漫科技有限公司总经理 周小军

文化旅游产业未来概念馆将在未来概念上开了电子娱乐设备与文化旅游产业及休闲娱乐的先河,是行业可喜可贺的大事情。时代在变化,社会在发展,没有探索就没有未来,愿文化旅游产业未来概念馆能迎合市场,丰富社会文化需求,为行业的发展带来新的机遇和希望!

广州市吉幸宝(吉星乐园)动漫科技有限公司是一家专业从事礼品机研发、生产销售的综合型企业,同时也是台湾武马行、韩国科米武资、日本FURYU礼品机代理商。其所生产的各型号礼品机、娃娃机均在世界尖端产品之列,2018年5月,荣获国家娃娃机行业技术团体标准单位称号。吉幸宝成立十余年来,一直奉行“诚信经营、客户第一、品质优良、质量保证”的宗旨,以“不断创新、引领市场、追求卓越、共创未来”为目标,不断提升自己。目前,在市场上已赢得良好的赞誉。

吉幸宝(吉星乐园)用过三年的二手礼品机为何还能成为市场的热门抢手货?甚至比国内某些厂家全新的礼品机还贵?吉幸宝(吉星乐园)礼品机到底有什么魅力?外观?难道颜值高真能当饭吃?真正懂行的专家很清楚并且给了我们答案,礼品机的精髓在精准度,在高强度48小时连续使用中不差分毫。2019年,吉幸宝被评为广东省《高新技术企业》称号,在生产更尖端的礼品机的道路上更进一步。

颗粒美玩具(广州)有限公司 郭丰豪

GTI广州展十二年风雨探索路,正显游乐英雄图!GTI广州展将中国游戏游乐产业发扬壮大,并结合自身的综合性、多元性、发展性、国际性,成功搭建一条连接海内外游乐游艺市场的桥梁,实现中外买家的互利共赢!

文化旅游产业未来概念馆着眼于科技与未来,推动文化旅游产业发展,全面提高游乐游艺行业产业质量和水平,颗粒美玩具(广州)有限公司对于本次展会怀着殷殷期盼的心情!愿未来概念馆2021年GTI广州展鼓角齐鸣,宾客如云,圆满成功!

颗粒美玩具(广州)有限公司是一家专业从事室内EPP材料的积木淘气堡场景搭建、儿童幼教EPP手IDIY积木手工制作,集研发、设计、制造、销售为一体具有进出口经营及互联网营销体系的公司。本司产品采用品质优良的新型材料,以环保,健康,安全为宗旨严把产品质量关。其申请并通过了国家安全认证、外观专利、实用新型专利和3C认证等多项国家专利及认证。颗粒美拥有专业的研发团队和设计团队,以“用未来十年做好儿童教育娱乐服务”为宗旨,用最大的热忱最充沛的资源,最领先的技术,最优质的产品,最贴心的的服务,打造极具生命力的好项目。

性能及用途

EPP比重轻、弹性好、抗震抗压、变形恢复率高、吸收性能好、耐油、耐酸、耐碱、耐各种化学溶剂、不吸水、绝缘、耐热(-40~130C)阻燃,无毒无味,可100%循环使用且性能几乎毫不降低,是真正的环境友好型发泡型塑料。EPP在包装行业已广泛应用,如航空、汽车、电子产品、医疗器械等,尤其在出口产品的包装上,应环保的要求已成为不可替代的包装物。由于其无毒又耐温性高,在食品包装和微波加热上也被广泛应用。

湖南省中一游乐设备有限公司总经理 张庆春

文化旅游产业未来概念馆将于2021年GTI广州展亮相,它区别于传统游乐园,它积极融合现有技术、渗透新技术,期望带来行业突破。未来,游戏游艺产业衔接文化旅游产业是必然的趋势,未来概念馆都有可能出现在文旅景观、运动馆、科教馆、农家乐、大型综合体……

湖南省中一游乐设备有限公司是一家集室内外游乐场、综合运动馆的设计、生产、销售、品牌加盟与运营为一体的综合性儿童游乐高新技术企业。成立至今,中一游乐业务已遍及全球多个国家和地区。为了更好地服务全国各地的客户,企业形成了以长沙为总部,广州、天津、昆明、合肥、南宁和成都等多家分公司为辐射的全国性发展布局,产品销售全国,外贸业务延伸至东南亚、中东、欧洲、俄罗斯等国家和地区。

湖南省中-游乐公司拥有经验丰富的设计师、工程师、技术员等专业开发团队,坚持以创新、开发为理念获得多项发明实用专利证书。此外,中一游乐还参与编制了中国《室内儿童软体游乐设备安全技术规范》,因其日益显著的行业影响力,CCTV发现之旅《品质》栏目和湖南经济电视台都着力宣传了中一游乐相关经验与成绩。

我司服务的客户包括全国知名商场、知名游乐企业、地产公司和众多连锁游乐园客户。未来,中一游乐将继续致力于引领游乐产业的创新发展,灵活地应对全球游乐产业日新月异的挑战。

※本文刊登于2021年10月号No. 201期GTI国际专刊

 
关于我们 | 广告刊登 | 客户服务 | 网站地图
热线电话 +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
传真号码 +886-2-2742-0522
客服信箱 按此寄信
公司地址 10585 台北市松山区宝清街17号2楼之1
 
Copyright © 2009-2011 GTI全球电玩产业信息网. All right reserved. 未经许可不得转载,侵权必究法律责任 网页设计-好点子数字创意