Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
泳達
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
GTI China Expo 2022
VR/AR/MR Zone of GTI China Expo 2022
GTI專刊/GTI Magazine
jamma
羅馬尼亞雜誌
GAT Expo
highwaygames
Focus Gaming News
RAAPA Expo Autumn 2022
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > News > Industry
News
Come and feel it! The next level Bumper Car experiences

Bumper Cars have always had a special kind of fascination around them. One of the very first Bumper Cars was developed in 1926! Almost a hundred years later, in 2020 it´s time for a massive upgrade. In partnership with leading Bumper Car manufacturer I.E. Park, SPREE Interactive is pleased to invite everyone to attend a special Webinar explaining the Evolution of the Bumper Car. Starting with an over view of the historic attraction, the Webinar will detail new advances in interactive technology such as Smart panels, and Virtual Reality. The Evolution of Bumper Cars-two webinars will be held on 8th September, 11am CET (2pm GST)(click here) and 5 pm CET (11am EDT) (click here). (2020/09/04)

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.