Home
語言/Language
Click to open
Seconds To Enter GTI Global Network.
Sign up
Log in
大勝科技 DST
豐邑富 Feng Yi Fu
飛絡力電子 Feiloli
泳達
GTI Taipei Expo 2021
GTI2021廣州展
RAAPA 2021
GTI2021廣州展
jamma
ENADA Spring 2021
Focus Gaming News
GTI Taipei Expo 2021
Subscribe to E-Paper
GO
Find Us On
GTI Global Network > News > International
News
Latest news this week: two VR bump car webinars are online

VR attractions are becoming increasingly popular additions to location based entertainment centers. However, despite the popularity there are a number of considerations to be made when choosing the right system for your location. The majority of VR attractions will require an operator, so throughput becomes extremely important. The variety of content must also be considered as choosing games with adult themes limits accessibility to younger players.

We are delighted to invite you to a free webinar where we will discuss these points and how SPREE Interactive has overcome them. We will take a deep dive into the SPREE Arena system, which has been designed for ages 6 and above and can accommodate 10 players at the same time, and the award winning VR Bumper Cars, which adds a modern twist to a historically popular attraction. To register for a webinar please click the corresponding button below. The webinars will take place via Zoom on the following dates and times.

Multiplayer VR & VR Bumper Cars Explained

Wednesday 25th November - 5pm CET / 11am EST

VR Bumper Cars Explained (In partnership with IE Park)

Wednesday 25th November - 11am CET

Thursday 26th November - 6pm CET / 12pm EST (2020/11/24)

 
About Us | Advertising | Services | Site Map
Tel +886-2-2760-7407 ~ 10
Fax +886-2-2742-0522
E-mail Send
Address 2F-1, No. 17, PaoChing St., SongShan Dist., Taipei City 10585, Taiwan
 
Copyright © 2009~2011 GTI Global Network. All right reserved. Power by rIDEA Reproduction of any part of the website should get prior consent in case of legal consequences.